Einkorn wheat is an ancient grain that humans have been eating for over 12,000 years. Archaeologists believe that it was what was in the first loaves of bread! It has not been genetically modified by humans, and its proteins are easier to digest. While it has the same amount of gluten as regular wheat, it can often be eaten by someone with a gluten sensitivity since it is easier to digest than normal wheat.
We have everything from snickerdoodles to soup to fried chicken to muffins, so there are plenty of things to give einkorn a try on! Whether you are vegetarian, vegan, or on the paleo or keto diet, we have something to delight your taste buds. Check out our delicious recipes using einkorn wheat!